#MusicNews: King Monada, Nokwazi & Kaylow Feature On Prince Kaybee’s Upcoming Album, “The 4th Republic”
Published 5 months ago by

Prince Kaybee features a litany of worldclass acts on upcoming album, The 4th Republic

A few months after releasing Project Hope, Prince Kaybee has announced a brand new album slated for release later this year. Titled The 4th Republic, the new album is a 22-track body of work featuring some of the country’s heavyweight talents.

Read more: #MusicNews: Prince Kaybee Gets Nod On Times Magazine’s Prestigious “10 Best Songs Of 2020” List

Taking to social media, Prince Kaybee dropped the tracklist with a snippet from a song that is presumably from the album.  “Music is a revolution, a better view of life in its most melodic nature. Ladies and gents this is The 4th Republic track list…To all the featured artists thank you from the bottom of my heart…,” he wrote.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by K A B I L L I O N (@princekaybee_sa)

The 4th Republic features hit single Uwrongo alongside Ami Faku, Black Motion and Shimza. But those are not the only big names on the album. Kaylow features on a joint titled Alone while powerful vocalist, Nokwazi makes an appearance on Sofas’lahlane and Ebabayo.

Limpopo superstar, King Monada is on a track titled Insurance while Mpumalanga duo, Afrobrotherz lend their talents to N12 and Republic. And this is just scratching the surface of the gold that is the features on this album.

Looking forward to it?

We will never share your email with anyone else.