Seba Kaapstad Releases new single BYE!
Published 1 year ago by

They release their third single BYE off their forthcoming album titield Thina.

With the upcoming release of their album Thina, May 17th via Mello Music Group, Seba Kaapstad drop their velvety new single Bye. The captivating vocals of Manana & Zoe swirl through the self-doubt and anxiety filled moments of attraction at first blush.

The cosmic R&B melody carries the twin tales of both male and female perspective as the singers share their internal monologues and question attraction and self-worth. The unusual love story will leave you feeling at once both familiar and thoughtfully lost.

Seba Kaapstad consists of band members, Zoe Modiga, Philip Scheibel (Pheel), Ndumiso Manana, and Sebastian Schuster (Seba). Drawing from their South Africa, Swazi, and German backgrounds, the group creates a soundscape without borders in order to demonstrate the commonalities shared between human beings.

Now signed with Mello Music Group, Seba Kaapstad is neo-soul on a world stage.

Get the music:






We will never share your email with anyone else.