fbpx
Tech Tuesday: Netflix Invites You to Their TUDUM, Global Fan Event
Published 3 weeks ago by

TUDUM. What’s that? You know it when you hear it – you just rarely see it spelled out. TUDUM is the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix. And it’s the inspiration behind our inaugural “TUDUM: A Netflix Global Fan Event.”

Image Source: Netflix

On September 25, our biggest stars and creators from around the world — representing over 70 series, films and specials — will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. It’s our first ever global TUDUM event, and our goal is simple: to entertain and honor Netflix fans from across the globe.

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

Read More: ICYMI: Netflix Announces the Launch Date for Blood & Water Season 2

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of our most popular returning seasons like Stranger ThingsBridgerton, The Witcher,  La Casa De Papel (Money Heist) and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix.

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to our TUDUM event in real time on their Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels. Sign up to co-stream at TUDUM.com.

Visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information.

 

We will never share your email with anyone else.