HomeNewsThabsie’s debut album available for pre-order

Thabsie’s debut album available for pre-order

Rising new school R&B star, Thabsie is gearing up for the release of her debut album; Songs About You on 22 September 2017, which is now officially available for pre-order on iTunes and google Play stores. 

This album is me at my most vulnerable and honest state. It reflects my experiences and lessons that I’ve learned. Songs About You is real, relatable and from the heart!

says Thabsie.

Here is the track list:

1       Thank You (Intro)        

2       Mind Games                

3       Cry feat. KiD-X

4       Run Back   

5       4 AM feat. Psyfo

6       Skhathi Sam’ feat. Kwesta

7       African Queen feat. JR

8       Ubuyanini

9       Special (My Melody)  

10     2 AM (Outro) Thabsie feat. Psyfo

Pre-Order Songs About You here: https://SonyMusicAfrica.lnk.to/ThabsieSAY

No Comments

Leave a Reply